ALASKA

PRESIDENT
Sarah Salazar, AIA
Kumin Associates
800 E. Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99501
president@aiaalaska.org
907.272.8833

GUAM/MICRONESIA

PRESIDENT 
Brent Wiese, AIA
RIM Architects
316 Herman Cortez Avenue, Suite 300
 Hagatna, Guam 96910
 bweise@rimarchitects.com
 671.477.2111

HAWAII

HAWAII STATE COUNCIL

PRESIDENT
Dan Chun, FAIA
3456 Kaimuki Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
dan@hawaiianarchitects.com
808.526.2283

HONOLULU

PRESIDENT
Chris Hong, AIA
Redmont Group
814 Ilaniwai
Honolulu, HI 96813-1450
chris@redmontgroup.com
808.445.9436

hawaii island section

PRESIDENT
Shane Kitchen, AIA
78-7003 Molani Street
Kailua Kona, HI 96740-2837
shanekitchens@hawaii.rr.com
808.936.5923

MAUI

PRESIDENT
Atom Kasprzycki, AIA
Kasprzycki Designs
40 Kupouhi St., Suite 113
Lahaina, HI
atom@kasprzyckidesigns.com
808.667.6116

IDAHO

PRESIDENT
John Day, AIA
Slighter/Ugrin Architecture


john@suarchitecture.com
208.658.1679

MONTANA

PRESIDENT
Ben Titinger, AIA
Mosaic Architecture
428 N. Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601  
ben@mosaicarch.com   
406.449.2013

AIA OREGON

PRESIDENT
Alene Davis, AIA
Multnomah County,  
Facilities + Property Management
Portland, OR 97208
alene.davis@multco.us   
 

AIA portland

PRESIDENT
Brian Cavanaugh, AIA
Architecture Building Culture
208 SW Stark Street, Suite 200  
Portland, OR 97204  
brian@architecture-bc.com  
503.208.6515

AIA SALEM

PRESIDENT
Kaley Fought, AIA
CB Two Architects
500 Liberty Street, SE, Suite 100
Salem, OR 97301
kaley@cbtwoarchitects.com
503.480.8700

AIA SOUTHWESTERN OREGON

PRESIDENT
Katie Hall, AIA
Pivot Architecture
44 West Broadway, Suite 300
Eugene, OR 97401
shall@pivotarchitecture.com
541.762.1635

AIA SOUTHERN oregon

PRESIDENT
Dana Ing Crawford, AIA
Ogden, Roemer, Wilkerson Architecture
2950 East Barnett Road
Medford, OR 97504
dana@orwarch.com
541.779.5237

 

AIA WASHINGTON COUNCIL

PRESIDENT
Linda Newcomb, AIA
newcomb@linarchitect.com

 

 

AIA CENTRAL WASHINGTON

PRESIDENT
Ryan Pharmer, AIA
KDF Architecture
1310 North 16th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
ryan.pharmer@kdfarchitecture.com
509.575.5408

 

AIA SOUTHWEST WASHINGTON

PRESIDENT
Gail Merth, AIA
gail.merth@mcgranahan.com

 

 

 

AIA SEATTLE

PRESIDENT
Ron Rochon, AIA
Miller Hull Partnership
71 Columbia Street, Sixth Floor
Seattle, WA 98104
rrochon@millerhull.com
206.254.2015


AIA VANCOUVER

MERGED WITH AIA SW WASHINGTON


AIA SPOKANE

PRESIDENT
Cody Dompier, AIA
Dopier Architecture
1903 W. 10th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201
cody@dompierarch.com
509.995.6537

 

AIA NORTHWEST WASHINGTON

MERGED WITH AIA SEATTLE


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Melissa Morse, AIA
Architects Alaska
900 W. 5th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
president-elect@aiaalaska.org
907.272.3567


 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Cedric Cruz

215 Luna Avenue
Agana Keights, Guam 96910
cedric.cruz.aia@gmail.com
671.475-8772


 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Louis Fung, AIA
1833 Kalakaua, Suite 1008
Honolulu, HI 96815
louisfung@funghawaii.com
808.941.3000

 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Geoffrey Lewis, AIA
Geoffrey Lewis Architect

Honolulu, HI
glewis@glai-architecture.com
808.595.6046

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
OPEN







PRESIDENT-ELECT
Timothy Mead, AIA
147 Ponana Street
Kihei, HI 96753
timmeadaia@gmail.com
808.879.0525




PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jeremy Jeffers, AIA
Jeremy Jeffers Architect


jljeffers@msn.com                       

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Shane Jacobs, AIA
CTA Architects + Engineers
2 Main Street, Suite 205
Kalispell, MT 59901           
shanej@ctagroup.com 
406.239.5089
 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Seth Anderson, AIA
Ascent Architecture


sanderson@ascentarch.com




PRESIDENT-ELECT
Han-Mei Chang, AIA
Hoffman Corp.
403 NW 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
han-mei-chiang@hoffmancorp.com
503.593.6155

 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
 




 

 

 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Frank Visconte, AIA




frank@rowellbrokaw.com
 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Andrew Owen
Ogden Roemer Wilkerson Architecture
2950 East Barnett Road
Medford, OR 97504
andrew@orwarch.co
541.779.5237

 

 



PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mark Cork, AIA
Mahlum
 

 

 

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jason Archibald, AIA
Alda Architects
1217 S. 26th Avenue
Richland, WA 99354
jason@aldaarchitects.com
509.946.4189

 

 



PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stephen Black, AIA
sblack68@hotmail.com

 



 



PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sidney Scarboro, AIA
Gensler
1200 6th Avenue, #500
Seattle, WA 98101
sidney_scarboro@gensler.com
206.654.2111

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dave Buescher, AIA
Integrus Architecture
10 S. Cedar
Spokane, WA 99201
dave@studiohdg.com
509.747.5498


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Angie Montelone
P.O. Box 24414
Anchorage, Alaska 99524
amonteleone@aiaalaska.org
907.276.2834


 


UNSTAFFED







 

 


EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Abigail Spencer
828 Fort Street Mall, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
abigail@aiahonolulu.org
808.628.7244



EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Abigail Spencer
828 Fort Street Mall, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
abigail@aiahonolulu.org
808.628.7244


 

UNSTAFFED








UNSTAFFED
Nanette Kwon
P.O. Box 929
Wailuku, HI 96753
info@aiamaui.org
808.244.9574




EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Connie Searles
AIA Idaho
270 N. 27th Street, Suite B
Boise, ID 83702
 aiaidaho@qwestoffice.net           
 208.345.30
 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Connie Dempster
AIA Montana
P.O. Box 20996
Billings, MT 59104-0996
aia@assoc-mgt.com                      
406.259.7300 



EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Robert Hoffman, AIA  
AIA Portland and AIA Oregon  
403 NW 11th
Portland, OR 97209
rhoffman@aiaportland.org  
503.223.8757



EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Robert Hoffman, AIA  
AIA Portland and AIA Oregon  
403 NW 11th
Portland, OR 97209
rhoffman@aiaportland.org  
503.223.8757


 

UNSTAFFED

 

 

 

 

 



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kathy Westland
92 E. Broadway
Eugene, OR 97401
kathy@aiaswo.org
541.285.8599




UNSTAFFED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jeffrey Hamlett, AIA
AIA Washington Council
1010 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
hamlett@aiawa.org
(206) 448-4938




UNSTAFFED

 

 

 

 

 

 



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kathy Schwarz
708 Broadway, Suite 100B
Tacoma, WA 98402
aia@aiasww.org
253.627.4006
 




EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Lisa Richmond
AIA Seattle/Center for Architecture and Design
1010 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
lisar@aiaseattle.org
206.448.4938

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Stephanie Aden
AIA Spokane
827 West 1st Avenue #323
Spokane, WA 99201
office@aiaspokane.org
09.747.5498