ALASKA

PRESIDENT
Melissa Morse, AIA
Architects Alaska
900 W. 5th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
president-elect@aiaalaska.org
907.272.3567

GUAM/MICRONESIA

PRESIDENT 
Brent Wiese, AIA
RIM Architects
316 Herman Cortez Avenue, Suite 300
 Hagatna, Guam 96910
 bwiese@rimarchitects.com
 671.477.2111

HAWAII

HAWAII STATE COUNCIL

PRESIDENT
Louis Fung, AIA
Fung Associates
1833 Kalakaua Avenue, Suite 1008
Honolulu, HI 96815
louisfung@funghawaii.com
808.941.3000

HONOLULU

PRESIDENT
Geoffrey Lewis, AIA
Geoffrey Lewis Architect
3927 Old Pali Road
Honolulu, HI 96817
glewis@glai-architecture.com
808.445.9436

hawaii island section

PRESIDENT
Shane Kitchen, AIA
78-7003 Molani Street
Kailua Kona, HI 96740-2837
shanekitchens@hawaii.rr.com
808.936.5923

MAUI

PRESIDENT
Timothy Mead, AIA
147 Ponana Street
Kihei, HI 96753
timmeadaia@gmail.com
808.879.0525

IDAHO

PRESIDENT
John Day, AIA
Slighter/Ugrin Architecture
415 S. 13th Street
Boise, ID 83701
john@suarchitecture.com
208.658.1679

MONTANA

PRESIDENT
Shane Jacobs, AIA
CTA Architects + Engineers
2 Main Street, Suite 205
Kalispell, MT 59901           
shanej@ctagroup.com 
406.239.5089

AIA OREGON

PRESIDENT
Seth Anderson, AIA
Ascent Architecture


sanderson@ascentarch.com
541.420.5186

AIA portland

PRESIDENT
Han-Mei Chang, AIA
Hoffman Corp.
403 NW 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
han-mei-chiang@hoffmancorp.com
503.593.6155

AIA SALEM

PRESIDENT
Kaley Fought, AIA
CB Two Architects
500 Liberty Street, SE, Suite 100
Salem, OR 97301
kaley@cbtwoarchitects.com
503.480.8700

AIA SOUTHWESTERN OREGON

PRESIDENT
Frank Visconte, AIA
Rowell Brokaw Architects
1 E. Broadway, Suite 300
Eugene, OR 97401
frank@rowellbrokaw.com
541.762.1635

AIA SOUTHERN oregon

PRESIDENT

Andrew Owen, AIA
Ogden Roemer Wilkerson Architecture
2950 East Barnett Road
Medford, OR 97504
andrew@orwarch.co
541.779.5237

 

AIA WASHINGTON COUNCIL

PRESIDENT
Mark Cork, AIA
Mahlum
71 Columbia Street
Seattle, WA 98104
mcork@mahlum.com
206.419.4062

AIA CENTRAL WASHINGTON

PRESIDENT
Ryan Pharmer, AIA
KDF Architecture
1310 North 16th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
ryan.pharmer@kdfarchitecture.com
509.575.5408

 

AIA SOUTHWEST WASHINGTON

PRESIDENT
Stephen Black, AIA
McGranahan Architects
2111 Pacific Avenue, #100
Tacoma, WA 98402
stephen.black@mcgranahan.com
253.383.3084

AIA SEATTLE

PRESIDENT
Sidney Scarboro, AIA
KATERRA
542 1st Avenue South, Suite 4
Seattle, WA 98104
sidney.scarboro@KATERRA.COM
206.739.0944


AIA VANCOUVER

MERGED WITH AIA SW WASHINGTON


AIA SPOKANE

PRESIDENT
Dave Buescher, AIA
Integrus Architecture
10 S. Cedar
Spokane, WA 99201
dbuescher@integrusarch.com
509.838.8681

 

AIA NORTHWEST WASHINGTON

MERGED WITH AIA SEATTLE


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Corey Wall, AIA
Jenson Yorba Lott
1420 Glacier Avenue
Juneau, AK 99501
president-elect@aiaalaska.org
907.586.1070


 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Maria Inna Wiese, AIA
RIM Architects
316 Herman Cortez Avenue, Suite 300
Hagatna, Guam 96910
iwiese@rimarchitects.com
6781.477.2111


 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Brent Tokita, AIA
Richard Matsunaga & Assoc.
1150 South King Street, 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
brentt@rmaia-architects.com
808.808.628.6445

 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Joseph Ferraro, AIA
Ferraro Choi Architects
1240 Ala Moana Blvd. #510
Honolulu, HI 98614
joef@ferrarochoi.com
808.540.0800

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
OPEN







PRESIDENT-ELECT
Janelle Mundon, AIA
MGA Architecture
835 Akulikuli Way
Wailuka, HI 96793
janelle@mgahawaii.com
808.791.7171


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jeremy Jeffers, AIA
Jeremy Jeffers Architect
11119 Camas Street
Boise, ID 83709
jljeffers@msn.com                       
208.830.7843
 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sophia Sparlin
Spark Architecture
1812 32nd Street S.
Great Falls, MT 59406          
sophia@spark-architecture.com 
406.231.5442
 


PAST-PRESIDENT
Alene Davis, AIA
Multnomah County Facilities


alene.davis@multco.us
 





PRESIDENT-ELECT
Nic Smith, AIA
Hacker
1615 SE 3rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
nsmith@hackerarchitects.com
503.593.6155

 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mike Junge, AIA
Carlson Veit Architects
3095 River Road., N
Salem, Oregon 97303
mjunge@carlsonveit.com
503.390.0281




PRESIDENT-ELECT
TBD





 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Colin Dean, AIA
Kilter + Small + White
66 Water Street, Suite 101
Ashland, OR 97520
colin@kistlersmallwhite.com
541.488.8200

 

 



PRESIDENT-ELECT
Corey Zachow, AIA
MMEC Architecture + Interiors
1 North Monroe, Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201
corey@mmecarchitecture.com
509.624.6800

 

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jason Archibald, AIA
Archibald Design
660 Symons Street
Richland, WA 99354
jason@archibald.design
509.946.4189

 

 



PRESIDENT-ELECT
Don Luthardt
LSW Architects

Vancouver, WA
donl@lsw-architects.com
360.694.8571




PRESIDENT-ELECT
Alissa Rupp, FAIA
MIG | Portico
1500 4th Avenue, Suite 510
Seattle, WA 98101
arupp@migcom.com
206.621.2196

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Becky Blankenship, AIA
ALSC Architects
203 N. Washington #400
Spokane, WA 99201
bblankenship@alscarchitects.com
509.838.8568


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Angie Montelone
P.O. Box 24414
Anchorage, Alaska 99524
amonteleone@aiaalaska.org
907.276.2834


 


UNSTAFFED







 

 


EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Jacy Youn
AIA Hawaii
828 Fort Street Mall, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
jacy@aiahonolulu.org
808.628.7244



EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Jacy Youn
AIA Honolulu
828 Fort Street Mall, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
jacy@aiahonolulu.org
808.628.7244



UNSTAFFED








EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Nanette Kwon
P.O. Box 929
Wailuku, HI 96753
info@aiamaui.org
808.244.9574



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Anna Svidgal
AIA Idaho
11351 W. Trestlewood St.
Boise, ID 83709
 annasvidgal@aiaidaho.com           
 208.309.2081
 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Connie Dempster
AIA Montana
P.O. Box 20996
Billings, MT 59104-0996
aia@assoc-mgt.com                      
406.259.7300 



EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Robert Hoffman, AIA  
AIA Portland and AIA Oregon  
403 NW 11th
Portland, OR 97209
rhoffman@aiaportland.org  
503.223.8757


 


EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Robert Hoffman, AIA  
AIA Portland and AIA Oregon  
403 NW 11th
Portland, OR 97209
rhoffman@aiaportland.org  
503.223.8757


 

UNSTAFFED

 

 

 

 

 


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kathy Wendland
92 E. Broadway
Eugene, OR 97401
kathy@aiaswo.org
541.285.8599




UNSTAFFED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jeffrey Hamlett, AIA
AIA Washington Council
1010 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
hamlett@aiawa.org
(206) 448-4938





UNSTAFFED

 

 

 

 

 

 



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kris Schwarz
AIA Southwest Washington
708 Broadway, Suite 100B
Tacoma, WA 98402
aia@aiasww.org
253.627.4006
 



EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Lisa Richmond
AIA Seattle/Center for Architecture and Design
1010 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
lisar@aiaseattle.org
206.448.4938

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Stephanie Aden
AIA Spokane
827 West 1st Avenue #323
Spokane, WA 99201
office@aiaspokane.org
509.747.5498