ALASKA

PRESIDENT
Joseph Notkin, AIA
Joseph Notkin Architect
PO Box 72158
Fairbanks, AK 99707-2158
j.notkin@att.net
907.461.1133

GUAM/MICRONESIA

PRESIDENT 
Renato Martinez, AIA
SETIADI Architects
357 Route 8
 Maite, Guam 96910-5018
 t.martinez@setiadiarchitects.com
 671.477.3556

HAWAII

HAWAII STATE COUNCIL

PRESIDENT
Dan Chun, FAIA
3456 Kaimuki Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
dan@hawaiianarchitects.com
808.526.2283

HONOLULU

PRESIDENT
Scott Wilson, AIA
Scott R. Wilson, AIA
3524 Woodlawn Drive
Honolulu, HI 96822-1450
scottrw@hawaiiantel.net
808.988.1876

hawaii island section

PRESIDENT
Shane Kitchen, AIA
78-7003 Molani Street
Kailua Kona, HI 96740-2837
shanekitchens@hawaii.rr.com
808.936.5923

MAUI

PRESIDENT
Paul Areus, AIA
Areus Architecture, LLC
P.O. Box 790616
Paia, HI
paul@reusarchitecture.com
808.344.4799

IDAHO

PRESIDENT
Ty Morrison, AIA
neUdesign architecture
136 E. Idaho, Suite 200
Meridian, ID 83642
 i.use.archetype@gmail.com 
208.884.2824MONTANA

MONTANA

PRESIDENT
Klint Fisher, AIA
SMA Architects
2625 Winne Avenue, Suite 1
Helena, MT 59601  
 klintf@architects-sma.com   
406.442.4933

AIA OREGON

PRESIDENT
Roderick Ashley, AIA
Roderick Ashley Architect  
P.O. Box 4183
Portland, OR 97208
rod@roderickashley.com   
503.522.5558

AIA portland

PRESIDENT
Dave Otte, AIA
Holst Architecture
110 SE 8th  
Portland, OR 97205  
dotte@holstarc.com  
503.233.9856

AIA SALEM

PRESIDENT
Blake Bural, AIA
AC+Co
363 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
bbural@accoac.com
503.581.4114

AIA SOUTHWESTERN OREGON

PRESIDENT
Jenna Fribley, AIA
Envelop Design
1360 Tamarack Street
Springfield, OR 97477
info@envelopdesign.com
541.914.0334

AIA SOUTHERN

PRESIDENT

 




 

 

 

 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
John Stolle, AIA
Kumin Associates
800 E Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
jstolle@kuminalaska.com
907.272.8833


 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Brent Wiese, AIA
Rim Architects
316 Hernan Cortez Avenue, Suite 300
Hagatna, Guam 96910
bwiese@rimarchitects.com
671.477.2111


 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
OPEN

 






PRESIDENT-ELECT
Benjamin Lee, AIA
218 Huali Street
Honolulu, HI 96813-1858
bee.lee@cliffordplanning.com
808.391.6634


 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
OPEN







PRESIDENT-ELECT
Peter Niess, AIA
2331 W. Main Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
peter@mauiarch.com
808.244.9011




PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kevin DeKold, AIA
CRSA
151 N. Ridge Ave., Suite 113
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
kevin@crsa-us.com                       
208.524.4621
 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Tad Tsukamoto, AIA
 Intrinsik Architecture
111 North Tracey Avenue
Bozeman, MT 59715            ttsukamoto@intrinsikarchitecture.com  
406.582.8988
 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Alene Davis, AIA
Multnomah County, Facilities + Property Management
alene.davis@multco.us
 

 

 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Leroy Landers, AIA
Mahlum Architects
1231 NW Hoyt Street, Suite 102
Portland, OR 97209
llanders@mahlum.com
503.581-4114

 


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dylan Chavez, AIA
CB Two Architects
500 Liberty Street, SE, Suite 100
Salem, OR 97301
dylan@CBTwoarchitects.com
503.480.8700

 

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Stan Honn, AIA
Honn Design & Construction
440 Charnelton Street
Eugene, OR 97401
e4stan@aol.com
541.485.5150

 

 

 

 


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Angie Montelone
P.O. Box 24414
Anchorage, Alaska 99524
amonteleone@aiaalaska.org
907.276.2834


 


UNSTAFFED







 

 


EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Amy Blagriff, Hon. AIA
828 Fort Street Mall, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Amy@aiahonolulu.org
808.628.7244



EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Amy Blagriff, Hon. AIA
828 Fort Street Mall, Suite 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Amy@aiahonolulu.org
808.628.7244


 

UNSTAFFED





 

 

UNSTAFFED









EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Connie Searles
AIA Idaho
270 N. 27th Street, Suite B
Boise, ID 83702
 aiaidaho@qwestoffice.net           
 208.345.30
 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Connie Dempster
AIA Montana
P.O. Box 20996
Billings, MT 59104-0996
aia@assoc-mgt.com                      
406.259.7300 

 


EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Robert Hoffman, AIA  
AIA Portland and AIA Oregon  
403 NW 11th
Portland, OR 97209
rhoffman@aiaportland.org  
503.223.8757
 


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert Hoffman, AIA  
AIA Portland and AIA Oregon  
403 NW 11th
Portland, OR 97209
rhoffman@aiaportland.org  
503.223.8757


 

UNSTAFFED

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Annie Loe
92 E. Broadway
Eugene, OR 97401
annie@aiaswo.org
541.285.8599